Nadeau Music
A virtual neighborhood music store for fans of Blues, Roots and Rock music. 

Artists/Musicians: Each artist/band has their own page and provides
    customers with opportunity to sample and purchase their music, videos
    and books along with links to their official website and tour dates.
    We have included videos and interviews with the musicians when available.

Festivals/Music Venues: Each Blues/Music Festival page provides ticket
    prices, directions, local weather and links for local travel information and
    to the Festival's official website

Blues Societies: We have a growing list of local Blues Societies and
    Associations arranged by state or province. Many of these organizations
    provide visitors with information on local musicians and live music venues in
    the area.
Purchase/Download Music - Check Tour/Gig Dates - Watch Videos - Festival Information
We had the great pleasure of meeting Jimmie Vaughan as he passed through town in March of 2015. Jimmie and SRV are two of the the main reasons for us discovering and appreciating American Blues/Roots and Rock music.
Our mission is to work with musicians, venues and other fans of Blues/Roots/Rock music to preserve its history and promote current and active musicians who are continuing its relevance and growth. 

To best meet our mission we are learning the history and getting to know the early players and innovators. Our education begins in the great state of Texas with the help of Alan Govenar's book: TEXAS BLUES: The Rise of a Contemporary Sound. We will be building pages at Nadeau Music for many of the players we will be introduced to as our education grows. You are welcome to follow our progress by liking us on facebook.